Contact us!

BOSEC is a voluntary certification mark which covers, among other things, installers of automatic fire detection, gas or hydraulic (sprinkler) extinguishers, and smoke and heat evacuation. It is delivered by the ANPI Certification Division, which is ISO/IEC 17065 -accredited by BELAC (003-PROD).

The BOSEC seal guarantees the reliability and quality of products (systems) and services. It not only covers the compliance of standards in force (international and/or national) but also compliance with additional quality criteria, which correspond to the needs of users and consumers.

Acquiring a good, certified fire protection system means:

Working with a trusted BOSEC-certified partner;

A professional design based on a risk analysis;

BOSEC-certified products which will remain reliable over time;

An installation carried out according to best practice;

A company offering quality services, even after the installation;

A certification scheme which includes supervision of certified products and installers.

The BOSEC mark brings undeniable proof that certified systems or services are compliant with the security, reliability, performance and quality criteria defined in the reference standard for the corresponding certification.

The BOSEC certification remains up to date

Nowadays, the quality requirements of products and services already meet high quality criteria. The Certification Committee, which develops requirements, constantly monitors technological updates,  while critically addressing them at a high quality level.

National and international recognition!

By manufacturers who are among the largest brands on the market, who have obtained the BOSEC seal for their fire protection products and systems.

By the acceptance of the BOSEC mark as an authorised importation brand by the (Civil Defence) authorities of the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Iran, etc.

By the regular presence of the BOSEC mark and of ANPI, owner of the mark, at the largest national and international trade shows for fire protection and security (SECURA Brussels, NEW SECURITY Leuven, EXPO PROTECTION Paris, IFSEC London, INTERSEC Dubai, SECURITY Essen, etc.).

Start through our BOSEC website

Certification rules and schemes & Technical specifications

Certification rules and schemes (www.Bosec.be):

Technical specifications (www.Bosec.be):

 

More about BOSEC: www.Bosec.be

Quality logos

Contactez-nous !

BOSEC est une marque volontaire de certification qui couvre, entre autres, les installateurs de détection automatique d'incendie, d'extinction au gaz ou hydrauliques (sprinkler) et l'évacuation des fumées et de la chaleur. Elle est délivrée par la Division Certification de ANPI, accréditée ISO/IEC 17065 par BELAC (003-PROD).

La marque BOSEC garantit la fiabilité et la qualité des produits (systèmes) et services. Celle-ci couvre non seulement la conformité aux normes en vigueur (internationales et/ou nationales) mais également la conformité aux critères de qualité supplémentaires qui correspondent aux besoins des utilisateurs et consommateurs.

Acquérir un bon système de protection incendie c'est avant tout:

Travailler avec un partenaire de confiance certifié BOSEC;

  • Une conception professionnelle basée sur une analyse de risque;
  • Des produits certifiés BOSEC qui resteront fiables dans le temps;

Une installation réalisée selon les règles de l'art

  • Une entreprise de sécurité qui offre des services de qualité, même après réalisation de l'installation;
  • Un schéma de certification qui inclut la surveillance des produits et installateurs certifiés.

La marque BOSEC apporte la preuve indiscutable que les systèmes ou services certifiés sont conformes à des critères de sécurité, fiabilité, performance et qualité définis dans le référentiel de certification correspondant.

La certification BOSEC reste "up to date"

Les exigences de qualité des produits et services répondent déjà aujourd'hui à des critères de qualité élevés. Le Comité de certification qui élabore les exigences suit en permanence l'évolution technologique, tout en la confrontant de manière critique à un haut niveau de qualité.

Reconnaissance nationale et ….internationale !

Au travers des fabricants comptant parmi les plus grandes marques sur le marché ayant obtenu la marque BOSEC pour leurs produits et systèmes de protection incendie.

De par l’acceptation de la marque BOSEC comme marque autorisée à l’importation, par notamment les autorités (Civil Defense) des Émirats Arabes Unis, le Qatar,  l’Iran…

Par la présence régulière de la marque BOSEC et de ANPI propriétaire de la marque sur les plus grands salons nationaux et internationaux en matière de protection incendie et sécurité (SECURA Bruxelles, NEW SECURITY Leuven, EXPO PROTECTION Paris, IFSEC London, INTERSEC Dubaï, SECURITY Essen,….)

Règlements et référentiels techniques

 Règlements BOSEC (www.Bosec.be):

Référentiels techniques BOSEC (www.Bosec.be)

Plus d'informations www.BOSEC.be

Marques de qualité